Stewardship Commission

The Stewardship Commission is concerned with the promotion of Christian stewardship as a way of life, and how living out our call to discipleship in service to the Church and her members provides a living example by which the spirit of evangelization is witnessed. The Stewardship Commission responsibilities are coordinating the annual parish CSA campaign, encourage parishioners to share their time, talent and treasure in parish ministries, activities and support, fundraising programs, etc.
Our Stewardship Commission develops and nurtures the three aspects of Time, Talent and Treasure. God has given us everything we have. Jesus Christ is God’s greatest gift to us. Stewardship tells us to share a portion of our God-given time, talent and treasure with others so that God’s gifts, including Jesus Christ, may be given to those who do not know or understand him. The Stewardship Commission works to bring this directive to life in the parish.
Click here to view the 2019-2020 Goals for the Stewardship Commission.
Members of the Stewardship Commission 2019 – 2020:
Chairperson: Gary Ames
Pastor: Fr. Mike Molnar
Director of Finance and Administration: Sue Biedlingmaier
Building Committee: Ken Juip
Time & Talent: Gary Ames
Fellowship: Jeff Dombrowski & Gary Ames
Finance Council: Ken Juip
Member: Ray Formosa
Member: Pat O’Brien
Member: Doug Cryderman
Member: Linn Malvesto
Member: Gail Dell